Holiday Tea

Holiday Teas

The Arboretum’s beloved holiday tea tradition returns for 2021. Spend a cozy afternoon in our Tea Room or Fireplace Room enjoying a selection of traditional teas accompanied by soup, finger sandwiches, pastries and other delightful treats. Tea time is 1:30-3:30 p.m.

The link to buy tickets, by date and location is posted below each date.  If your desired date and location is sold out, you can click here to put your name on a waitlist in the event that there are cancellations. 

Reserve your date and location:

1:30-3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 1
Tickets for the Tea Room
Tickets for the Fireplace Room

1:30-3:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 2
Tickets for the Tea Room
Tickets for the Fireplace Room

1:30-3:30 p.m. Friday, Dec. 3
Tickets for the Tea Room - SOLD OUT
Tickets for the Fireplace Room - SOLD OUT

1:30-3:30 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 4
Tickets for the Tea Room
Tickets for the Fireplace Room - SOLD OUT

1:30-3:30 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 5
Tickets for the Tea Room - SOLD OUT
Tickets for the Fireplace Room

 

1:30-3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 15
Tickets for the Tea Room
Tickets for the Fireplace Room

1:30-3:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 16
Tickets for the Tea Room
Tickets for the Fireplace Room

1:30-3:30 p.m. Friday, Dec. 17
Tickets for the Tea Room
Tickets for the Fireplace Room - SOLD OUT

1:30-3:30 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 18
Tickets for the Tea Room - SOLD OUT

1:30-3:30 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 19
Tickets for the Tea Room - SOLD OUT
Tickets for the Fireplace Room - SOLD OUT

Location

Tea Room and Fireplace Room in Snyder Building

Cost

 $50 members/$60 non-members (Tickets will be available at 9 a.m. Oct. 15)

 

Join a Waitlist

Is your favorite date and location sold out?  Click here to sign up to get on a waitlist in the event that spot(s) open on your preferred date or time.