Yoga in the Gardens

The 2021 Yoga in the Gardens classes will be taught by Good Vibrations Yoga, Green Lotus Yoga, Spirit of the Lakes Yoga and Wellness Center, Sue Bitney T'ai Chi Chih, Yoga Bella and Yoga 4 You.

Classes are FREE for Arboretum members as well as members of the teaching studios. Classes are also free with paid gate admission for non-members. Pre-registration will be required for all in-person classes.

Yogis

Yoga in the Gardens class schedule. All start times are Central Daylight Time (CDT). 

Sunday, August 1  |  10:00 a.m.
Studio: Sue Bitney T'ai Chi Chih
Location: Garden for Wildlife
Click here to register

Thursday, August 12  |  6:00 p.m.
Studio: Yoga 4 You
Location: Naturalistic Garden
​​​​​​​Click here to register

Sunday, August 22  |  Noon
Studio: Yoga Bella
Location: Ornamental Grass Collection
​​​​​​​Click here to register

Sunday, September 5  |  10:00 a.m.
Studio: Sue Bitney T'ai Chi Chih
Location: Chinese Garden

Thursday, September 16  |  6:00 p.m.
Studio: Spirit of the Lake
Location: Farm at the Arb

Sunday, October 3  |  10:00 a.m.
Studio: One Love Yoga
Location: Sensory Garden

Thursday, October 14  |  Noon
Studio: Spirit of the Lake
Location: Sensory Garden

Sunday, October 24  |  Noon
Studio: Yoga Bella
Location: Sensory Garden

Sunday, November 7  |  10:00 a.m.
Studio: Yoga 4 You
Location: TBA

Thursday, November 18  |  Noon
Studio: Green Lotus
Location: TBA

Sunday, November 21  |  Noon
Instructor: Wendy
Location: TBA

Sunday, December 5  |  10:00 a.m.
Studio: Yoga Bella
Location: TBA

Thursday, December 16  |  Noon
Studio: Green Lotus
Location: TBA

Sunday, December 26  |  Noon
Instructor: Wendy
Location: TBA

Yoga Retreat Days

Save the date to spend with us enjoying yoga in nature at one of our upcoming retreats. Visit our Yoga Retreat Days webpage for more information and to register. 

Autumn Retreat
September 18, 2021
 

Previous Class Recordings

Did you miss a class or want to stay grounded in between classes? Click on the link below to view a recording of previous classes and follow along from home. 

Good Vibrations Yoga 
View recording of this session (3/7/21)

Green Lotus Yoga & Healing Center
View recording of this session (1/21/21)

Good Vibrations Yoga
View recording of this session (1/31/21)


Spirit of the Lake
green lotus yoga
good vibrations yoga
yoga
yoga bella